Training

Reverse pedagogy is also part of in-company training.

Remote training, via an e-learning training or a monoc, has become the most widespread method of in-company training. Remote trainings are not only faster to implement and more economically efficient than trainings where physical attendance is required, they also live up to the expectations, even if the real impact of trainings is seldom measured.

Realistically, training’s assimilation, meaning their concrete application in their daily work lives, is highly imperfect, even if tests assess the knowledge as acquired.

This is all the more so, because it is usually through teamwork that associates have to learn, dependent of one another. Also, for a new approach to be spread out, the work community must adopt a common critical thinking.

It appears clear that we can do better… and it’s easy with talk4!

At school, a reverse class consists in making pupils learn their lessons at home and dedicate in-class time to questioning, thus allowing to check and further their knowledge and put it into practice.

For a company, with talk4, it is possible to organise a talk on top of an e-learning training to, in teams or individually, put in practice what was taught.

A questioning guides the group, like a teacher would for a reverse class :

  • What did you learn ?
  • What can it be used for ?
  • In what concrete situation would you apply it to ?
  • How ?

Results :a learning process, which can be implemented into both behaviours and data, that allows to assess the efficiency of the training and thereby highlights the areas that need to be completed or corrected.

Contact us

La Formation

En entreprise aussi, des formations en pédagogie inversée.

Se former à distance, via une formation en e-learning ou un mooc est devenu le mode d’apprentissage le plus répandu en entreprise. Plus rapide à déployer, plus économique que des formations présentielles, il répond globalement aux attentes, l’impact réel d’une formation n’étant que très rarement mesuré.

La réalité, est que l’appropriation de ces formations par ceux qui les suivent, c’est à dire la traduction concrète dans leurs actions de tous les jours, est très imparfaite, même si les tests disent que les connaissances ont été acquises.

Ceci est d’autant plus le cas, que c’est bien souvent en équipe que les collaborateurs doivent apprendre.. les uns dépendent des autres, et pour qu’une nouvelle façon de faire se répande il faut atteindre une masse critique d’adoption dans la communauté de travail.

On peut donc faire mieux.. et c’est facile avec talk4!

A l’école, une classe inversée consiste à faire apprendre le cours par chacun à la maison pour consacrer le temps commun en classe à se poser des questions qui vont permettre de vérifier et approfondir les connaissances et à faire des exercices d’application.

En entreprise, avec talk4, on peut organiser un talk en complément d’une formation e-learning pour travailler, en équipe ou individuellement, sur l’application de ce que l’on a appris.

Le questionnement guide le groupe, comme le professeur dans une classe inversée :

  • Qu’avez vous retenu ?
  • A quoi cela peut il vous servir ?
  • Dans quelles situations concrètes allez vous l’appliquer ?
  • Comment ?

Résultats : un apprentissage qui entre dans les comportements et des données qui permettent d’évaluer l’efficacité de la formation que l’on peut ainsi éventuellement compléter ou corriger.

Contactez-nous
2018-08-24T14:14:27+00:00