Sharing a project

 

It is usually through the management line that a request goes when information needs to be share throughout a whole organisation, or when a new strategy or working approach is implemented.

Even if the idea of involving managers is very healthy, the traditional working method that provide them with a presentation to share among associates, with more or less pedagogic clarifications, often leads to incomplete or distorted information (understanding a presentation and being able to recreate it or answer challenges is two different things!)

In this implementation process, reported information is poor or non-existent, it can thus be only after a long time that the misunderstandings are revealed, when it would have been very easy to immediately correct them, or that objections are known when they could have been taken into account right away.

By losing content, we also lose time and collective knowledge in the expected implementation.

Thanks to talk4’s platform, it is possible to share a complex message or project in a homogenous manner, by providing efficient support to the management team, which can maintains its capacity. The whole process also includes a flow of information, which will provide valuable information on the efficiency of the content-sharing process and the understanding of the message.

To this end, a sharing process talk is created, perhaps led by the management team, and delivered by each manager to his/her team during a specific period of time.

If there are a 100 teams, the talk will be delivered 100 times; 1000 teams, 1000 message deliveries…

This talk is created from a self-supporting content that is identical for all (videos, presentation, webinar), thus ensuring a homogenous message-sharing process and a specific questioning for each team; helping managers to lead a discussion among their participants.

Each team is thereby put into an active listening situation where they can express their reactions and questions.

The manager is put into a convenor position, not as an expert on a topic he/she does not master.

The team guiding a project have access to periodic statistics on the number of given talks and on the reaction synthesis given by talk4, facilitating the assessment of everyone’s reaction and the possibility to react.

Contact us

Déploiement d’un message, d’un projet

 

C’est en général la ligne de management que l’on sollicite lorsque l’on a à partager rapidement dans toute une organisation, une annonce stratégique ou une nouvelle façon de faire.

Si le principe d’impliquer les manageurs est très sain, le mode opératoire traditionnel qui consiste à leur fournir une présentation à déployer auprès de leurs collaborateurs, avec des explications plus ou moins pédagogiques, conduit souvent à ce que le message soit tronqué ou déformé (ce n’est pas parce que l’on a compris une présentation que l’on est capable de la refaire et encore moins de répondre aux objections!).

Dans ce schéma de déploiement, les remontées sont pauvres quand elles existent, ce n’est donc que longtemps après que l’on découvre des incompréhensions auxquelles il aurait été facile de répondre immédiatement ou des objections que l’on aurait pu prendre en compte tout de suite.

En perdant du contenu, on a perdu du temps et de l’intelligence collective dans l’exécution attendue.

Avec la plateforme talk4, il est possible d’organiser le déploiement d’un message complexe ou d’un projet de façon homogène, en fournissant un support efficace au management qui conserve son rôle, le tout, en organisant une remontée d’information précieuses sur la réalité du déploiement et la compréhension du message.

Pour cela, un talk de déploiement est créé, éventuellement avec un groupe pilote de manageurs, talk qui sera animé par chaque manageur auprès de son équipe pendant une période définie.

S’il y a 100 équipes, le talk sera déroulé 100 fois, 1000 équipes: 1000 fois…
Ce talk est composé d’un partage de contenu autoporté identique pour tous (vidéo, présentation, webinar) ce qui assure le déploiement homogène du sujet, ainsi que d’un questionnement à destination de l’équipe, qui va aider le manageur à animer une discussion entre les participants.

Chaque équipe est ainsi mise en situation d’écoute active et peut exprimer ses réactions et ses questions.

Le manageur est mis en posture d’animateur et non pas d’expert d’un sujet qu’il ne connaît pas suffisamment.

L’équipe projet dispose de statistiques régulières sur le nombre de talk effectués et la synthèse des contributions effectuée par talk4 va lui permettre d’évaluer la réaction de tous et éventuellement d’y réagir.

Contactez-nous
2018-08-24T14:15:53+00:00