Public consultations

 

Creating an active digital community with your electors, clients, and partners with whom you share a common interest is the modern way of creating commitment to your brand or cause.

Some, like politicians, NGO or iconic brands, bear witness of the potential of individual’s commitment, who desire a voice to get involved in matters which concerns them and who can rally in forums to offer suggestions, find solutions together or help other members of a community.

However, the human resources needed to succeed through social networks or standard collaborative platforms are significant. Without an army of volunteers to process Excel spreadsheets, it is very difficult to sort out the collected data, and without a physical meeting, forums run out of steam.

It is necessary to draw attention, conduct forums, hold genuine conversations, sort out suggestions and provide a synthesis for the content sharing to have value for its members in the long term. Without content curation and shared dynamic, the community runs out of stream, loses interest and can even become counter-productive.

Talk4 offers a new solution to lead important communities. It is a facilitating digital platform that allows to lead open forums and offers the ability to analyse large volumes of participation thanks to its cobot of semantic analysis in natural language, and to immediately offer a synthesis to support the debate.

The members of the community can access the platform as they see fit, but can understand immediately the discussion thread in which they can be integrated.

The discussions are in fact not only digital, there are multiples possible options for groups to interact in a physical meeting, with each other or with remotely connected people.

Contributions can be analysed as whole or individually, in any case, nothing is lost… and certainly not the energy they are all willing to invest in the collective debate.

Contact us

Consultations citoyennes

 

Faire de ses électeurs, de ses clients, de ses partenaires, une communauté digitale active avec laquelle on partage un intérêt commun est la façon moderne de créer de l’engagement à sa marque ou à sa cause.

Quelques uns, politiques, ONG, ou marques emblématiques, ont démontré tout le potentiel d’engagement des individus, qui souhaitent avoir une voix sur les sujets qui les concernent et qui sont prêts à se mobiliser dans des forums pour faire des propositions, trouver des solutions ensemble, ou aider d’autres membres de la communauté.

Mais les moyens humains à engager pour arriver à ce résultat au travers des réseaux sociaux ou des plateformes collaboratives habituelles sont significatifs. Sans une armée de volontaires pour traiter des tableaux Excel, il est bien difficile de trier les contributions collectées, et sans réunion physique, les forums manquent de souffle.

Il faut pouvoir attirer, animer des forums, soutenir de vraies conversations, traiter les contributions et restituer des synthèses pour que le contenu partagé ait une valeur pour ses membres, dans la durée. Sans curation du contenu, sans dynamique collective, la communauté s’essouffle, perd de son intérêt et peut même devenir contre productive.

talk4 apporte une nouvelle solution pour animer des communautés importantes. Plateforme de facilitation digitale, elle permet d’animer des forums ouverts en offrant la capacité d’analyser des volumes importants de contributions grâce à son cobot d’analyse sémantique en langage naturel, et d’en restituer immédiatement une synthèse pour soutenir le débat.

Les membres de la communauté se connectent à leur convenance, mais comprennent immédiatement le fil de la discussion dans laquelle ils peuvent se réinsérer.

Les échanges ne sont d’ailleurs pas que digitaux et les possibilités d’animation sont multiples pour faire interagir des groupes réunis dans une réunion physique entre eux ou avec des personnes connectées à distance.

Les contributions pourront être analysées comme un tout ou pas, en tous les cas, rien ne sera perdu.. et surtout pas l’énergie que tous sont prêts à investir dans le débat collectif.

Contactez-nous
2018-08-24T13:52:28+00:00