What’s the point ?2018-08-01T10:20:19+00:00

Cases Study

How to work differently with talk4 ?

Contact us !

Surveys -Diagnostics

Public consultations

Creating an active digital community with your electors, clients, and partners with whom you share a common interest is the modern way of creating commitment to your brand or cause.

Cultural diagnosis

The human factor is the principal pitfall in mergers and transformations, and as we know the cultural dimension of the digital transformation that affects all companies, is a one of its major components.

Mobilizing meetings

A strong impact seminar

November 15th, 2017|

Management or team seminar is the predominant technique used by firms to share messages, priorities and bring common action plan to the foreground.

Digital Worldcafe

August 17th, 2017|

The World Café is a collaborative practice, which facilitates a process of dialogue and shared knowledge and ideas within a group; in an effort to raise awareness or build a common operation course of action.

Digital Convention

August 14th, 2017|

Thanks to the Talk4 platform, it is now possible to provide a collective experience to an entire organisation without exception, by creating a digital event that takes place over one or two days. In the meantime, talks are open, enabling content-sharing, co-construction sessions or simple chats guided by a questioning and where a synthesis report is available.

A marketplace of good practice

August 2nd, 2017|

Sharing innovative initiatives or the code of good practices between operational units of an organisation is a need expressed by every network enterprise.

Deployment of projects – Training 

Training

November 20th, 2017|

Reverse pedagogy is also part of in-company training.

Sharing a project

August 2nd, 2017|

Thanks to talk4’s platform, it is possible to share a complex message or project in a homogenous manner, by providing efficient support to the management team, which can maintains its capacity. The whole process also includes a flow of information, which will provide valuable information on the efficiency of the content-sharing process and the understanding of the message.

Collaborative process 

Operational teams’ co-construction of aims.

August 2nd, 2017|

With talk4, ensuring speed and co-construction isn’t a challenge, two weeks is a sufficient time window to communicate and involve all associates and managers of an operational action, and to promote the conditions for everyone to be ready to start the year with a good understanding of the roadmap.

Marketing Studies

Marketing Studies

June 8th, 2018|

Ask open questions to have a better understanding about your clients.

Focus group 2.0

Focus group 2.0

June 11th, 2018|

The focus group is a well known method by marketing teams. It's the only exploration method, beyond individual meeting, which allows exchanges in a group of clients or prospects for a new offer, or explore together a specific problematic.

Ambassadors Program

Training

November 20th, 2017|

Reverse pedagogy is also part of in-company training.

Sharing a project

August 2nd, 2017|

Thanks to talk4’s platform, it is possible to share a complex message or project in a homogenous manner, by providing efficient support to the management team, which can maintains its capacity. The whole process also includes a flow of information, which will provide valuable information on the efficiency of the content-sharing process and the understanding of the message.

Co-construction

Operational teams’ co-construction of aims.

August 2nd, 2017|

With talk4, ensuring speed and co-construction isn’t a challenge, two weeks is a sufficient time window to communicate and involve all associates and managers of an operational action, and to promote the conditions for everyone to be ready to start the year with a good understanding of the roadmap.

Contact us !

À quoi ça sert ?2018-08-01T10:20:19+00:00

Les cas d’usage

Comment travailler autrement avec talk4?

Contactez-nous

Enquêtes-Diagnostics

Consultations citoyennes

Faire de ses électeurs, de ses clients, de ses partenaires, une communauté digitale active avec laquelle on partage un intérêt commun est la façon moderne de créer de l'engagement à sa marque ou à sa cause.

Diagnostic culturel

Le facteur humain est le principal écueil des fusions ou des transformations, et l'on sait que la dimension culturelle de la transformation digitale qui concerne toutes les entreprises, en est une de ses composantes majeures.

Rencontres mobilisatrices

Un séminaire à fort impact

Le séminaire de management ou d’équipes est la méthode la plus utilisée dans les entreprises pour partager des messages, des priorités ou faire émerger des plans d’actions communs.

World Café digital

Le World Café est une pratique collaborative qui permet de faciliter le dialogue et le partage de connaissances et d’idées au sein d’un groupe, dans l’objectif de faire émerger une prise de conscience, ou de co-construire un plan d’actions opérationnel.

Convention digitale

Grâce à la plateforme talk4, il est maintenant possible de faire vivre une vraie expérience collective à toute une organisation sans exception, en créant un événement digital, sur un ou plusieurs jours. Des talk sont ouverts en parallèle, certains permettent de partager du contenu, d’autres sont de vraies séances de co-construction, d’autres sont de simple chats guidés néanmoins par un questionnement et où l’on dispose de la synthèse des échanges.

Marketplace de bonnes pratiques

Partager les initiatives innovantes ou les bonnes pratiques entre les entités opérationnelles d’une organisation, est un besoin exprimé par toutes les entreprises en réseau.

Déploiement de projets – Formations 

La Formation

En entreprise aussi, des formations en pédagogie inversée.

Le Déploiement

Avec la plateforme talk4, il est possible d'organiser le déploiement d'un message complexe ou d'un projet de façon homogène, en fournissant un support efficace au management qui conserve son rôle, le tout, en organisant une remontée d'information précieuses sur la réalité du déploiement et la compréhension du message.

Processus collaboratif

Co-construction

Avec talk4, conjuguer rapidité et co-construction n'est plus un challenge, deux semaines suffisent pour communiquer et impliquer chaque collaborateur et chaque manageur d'une direction opérationnelle et faire en sorte que chacun soit prêt à démarrer l'année ayant compris sa feuille de route.

Etudes Marketing

Etudes Marketing

Poser des questions ouvertes pour mieux comprendre ses clients.

Focus groupe 2.0

Focus groupe 2.0

Le focus groupe est une technique bien connue des équipes marketing. C’est la seule technique d’exploration, au delà des entretiens individuels, qui permet de faire réagir un groupe de clients ou de prospects à une nouvelle offre, ou d’explorer ensemble une problématique spécifique.

Programme ambassadeurs

La Formation

En entreprise aussi, des formations en pédagogie inversée.

Le Déploiement

Avec la plateforme talk4, il est possible d'organiser le déploiement d'un message complexe ou d'un projet de façon homogène, en fournissant un support efficace au management qui conserve son rôle, le tout, en organisant une remontée d'information précieuses sur la réalité du déploiement et la compréhension du message.

Co-construction

Co-construction

Avec talk4, conjuguer rapidité et co-construction n'est plus un challenge, deux semaines suffisent pour communiquer et impliquer chaque collaborateur et chaque manageur d'une direction opérationnelle et faire en sorte que chacun soit prêt à démarrer l'année ayant compris sa feuille de route.

Contactez-nous